Main Image
Volume 036 - 8th European VLBI Network Symposium (8thEVN) - Active stars
The 2006 explosion of the recurrent nova RS Ophiuchi
T. O'Brien,* M.F. Bode, R. Porcas, T.W.B. Muxlow, R.J. Beswick, S.T. Garrington, S.P.S. Eyres, J.P. Osborne, K.L. Page, A.P. Beardmore, M.R. Goad, S. Starrfield, J.U. Ness, A. Evans, G.K. Skinner, R.J. Davis
*corresponding author
Full text: pdf
Published on: 2007 November 22
Open Access
Creative Commons LicenseCopyright owned by the author(s) under the term of the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike.