



Benchmark Working Groups

Tord Ekelöf

Department of Physics and Astronomy, Uppsala University P.O. Box 516, SE-751 20 Uppsala, Sweden E-mail: Tord.Ekelof@physics.uu.se

Johan Rathsman

Department of Physics and Astronomy, Uppsala University P.O. Box 516, SE-751 20 Uppsala, Sweden E-mail: Johan.Rathsman@physics.uu.se

Presentation of the four benchmark working groups set up at the workshop

At the end of the workshop four H^+ Benchmark Working Groups were set up with the task to work out and propose benchmark points for future charged Higgs searches to be reported at the 2010 Charged Higgs Workshop. The four working groups were;

1. $H^+ \rightarrow SM$ -particles in the MSSM, in particular in the wedge region, as a possible complement to the m_b^{max} -scenario

Chairs: Dhiman Chakraborty (E-mail: dhiman@fnal.gov)

Johan Rathsman (E-mail: Johan.Rathsman@physics.uu.se)

2. $H^+ \rightarrow$ SUSY-particles in the MSSM, possibly including SUSY \rightarrow H^+ decays

Chairs: Ketevi Assamagan (E-mail: ketevi@bnl.gov)

Sven Heinemeyer (E-mail: heinemey@mail.cern.ch)

3. H⁺ in the NMSSM

Chairs: Stefano Moretti (E-mail: stefano@phys.soton.ac.uk) Martin Flechl (E-mail: Martin.Flechl@fysast.uu.se)

4. H⁺ in 2HDM including CP violation

Chairs: Per Osland (E-mail: per.osland@ift.uib.no)

Maria Krawczyk (E-mail: Maria.Krawczyk@fuw.edu.pl)

It was decided that anyone interested in joining one of the working groups should contact one of the conveners of that group.