PoS - Proceedings of Science

The International conference on Critical Point and Onset of Deconfinement

CPOD2021 - (other cpod conferences)
15-19 March 2021
zoom

CPOD2021 - the International conference on Critical Point and Onset of Deconfinement was held online during March 15 - March 19, 2021. The aim of the meeting was to discuss latest developments in understanding the phase structure of strongly interacting matter. Particular emphasis was put on studies of critical phenomena associated with the second order phase transitions.

David Blaschke, david.blaschke@gmail.com, University of Wroclaw
Peter Braun-Munzinger, p.braun-munzinger@gsi.de, EMMI/GSI
Helen Caines, helen.caines@yale.edu, Yale University
Hannah Elfner, elfner@fias.uni-frankfurt.de, GSI/GU Frankfurt/FIAS
Tetyana Galatyuk, t.galatyuk@gsi.de, GSI/TU Darmstadt
Marek Gazdzicki, marek.gazdzicki@cern.ch Goethe University Frankfurt and Jan Kochanowski University in Kielce
Katarzyna Grebieszkow, katarzyna.perl@cern.ch, Warsaw University of Technology
Hideki Hamagaki, hideki.hamagaki@cern.ch, Nagasaki Institute of Applied Science
Norbert Herrmann, herrmann@physi.uni-heidelberg.de, Univ. Heidelberg
Mikhail Kapishin, kapishin@jinr.ru, JINR
Frithjof Karsch, karsch@physik.uni-bielefeld.de, Bielefeld University
Vladimir Kekelidze, kekelidze@jinr.ru, Joint Institute for Nuclear Research
Adam Kisiel, adam.kisiel@pw.edu.pl, JINR/Warsaw University of Technology
Volker Koch, vkoch@lbl.gov, LBNL
Roy Lacey, roy.lacey@stonybrook.edu, Stony Brook University
Larry McLerran, mclerran@mac.com, University of Washington Seattle
Swagato Mukherjee, swagato@bnl.gov, BNL
Szymon Pulawski, s.pulawski@cern.ch, University of Silesia
Krishna Rajagopal, krishna@mit.edu, MIT
Jorgen Randrup, jrandrup@lbl.gov, LBNL
Anar Rustamov, a.rustamov@gsi.de, GSI
Peter Seyboth, pxs@mppmu.mpg.de, Jan Kochanowski University in Kielce
Edward Shuryak, shuryak@me.com, Stony Brook University
Alexander Sorin, sorin@theor.jinr.ru, Joint Institute for Nuclear Research
Misha Stephanov, misha@uic.edu, UIC

Sorry, this conference is not yet available