PoS - Proceedings of Science

11th International Workshop on the CKM Unitarity Triangle

CKM2021
22-26 November 2021
The University of Melbourne, Australia

CKM2021 is the 11th International Workshop on the CKM Unitarity Triangle, to be held November 22 to 26, 2021 in an online format hosted by the University of Melbourne, Australia. The CKM series is a well-established international meeting in the field of quark-flavour physics that brings together experimentalists and theorists to a common platform. The program covers neutron, kaon, charm and beauty hadron, top quark physics and lepton flavour violating Higgs.

Monika Blanke   Karlsruhe Institute of Technology  monika.blanke@kit.edu
Alex Cerri   University of Sussex   alessandro.cerri@cern.ch
Mat Charles   Sorbonne University   matthew.john.charles@cern.ch
Kai-Feng Chen   National Taiwan University  kfjack@phys.ntu.edu.tw
Aida El-Khadra   University of Illinois   axk@illinois.edu
Tim Gershon   University of Warwick   T.J.Gershon@warwick.ac.uk
Stephanie Hansmann-Menzemer Heidelberg University   menzemer@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Shoji Hashimoto   KEK     shoji.hashimoto@kek.jp
Emi Kou    IJCLab     kou@lal.in2p3.fr
Xiao-Rui Lu   Graduate University of Chinese Academy of. Sciences xiaorui@ucas.ac.cn
Cai Dian Lu   IHEP Beijing    lvcaidian@icloud.com
Kenkichi Miyabayashi  Nara Women's University   miyabaya@cc.nara-wu.ac.jp
Alexey Petrov   Wayne State University   apetrov@wayne.edu
Karim Trabelsi   IJCLab     karim.trabelsi@in2p3.fr
Christoph Schwanda  HEPHY Vienna    Christoph.Schwanda@oeaw.ac.at
Taku Yamanaka   Osaka University    taku@hep.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp
Albert Young   NC State University   aryoung@ncsu.edu

Sorry, this conference is not yet available